Event box

Storytime In-Person

Children ages 3-5 come enjoy stories, rhymes, songs and a simple craft. 

Registration is Required

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:45am, Wednesday, September 14, 2022
10:00am - 10:45am, Wednesday, September 21, 2022
10:00am - 10:45am, Wednesday, September 28, 2022
10:00am - 10:45am, Wednesday, October 5, 2022
10:00am - 10:45am, Wednesday, October 12, 2022
10:00am - 10:45am, Wednesday, October 19, 2022
10:00am - 10:45am, Wednesday, October 26, 2022
10:00am - 10:45am, Wednesday, November 2, 2022
10:00am - 10:45am, Wednesday, November 9, 2022
10:00am - 10:45am, Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Salchow Room
Audience:
  Children  
Categories:
  Children's Programs  

Registration is required. There are 13 seats available.

Event Organizer

Carrie Radman

More events like this...